The Burrowers Beneath - The Transition of Titus Crow

Author(s): Brian Lumley

Science Fiction-Fantasy

The Titus Crow novels are adventure horror, full of acts of nobility and heroism, featuring travel to exotic locations and alternate planes of existence as Titus Crow and his faithful companion and record-keeper fight the gathering forces of darkness wherever they arise. The menaces are the infamous and deadly Elder Gods of the work of H.P. Lovecraft. Chthulu and his dark minions are bent on ruling the earth--or destroying it. A few puny humans cannot possibly stand against these otherworldly evil gods, yet time after time, Titus Crow defeats the monsters and drives them back into the dark from whence they came. Volume One contains two full novels, The Burrowers Beneath and The Transition of Titus Crow.

$29.99(AUD) RRP $17.23(AUD)

Available Stock:

Order this Item

Add to Wishlist

Product Information

General Fields

  • : 9780312868673
  • : Tom Doherty Associates, LLC
  • : Tor Books
  • : January 1999
  • : .88 Inches X 6.12 Inches X 8.77 Inches
  • : books

Special Fields

  • : Brian Lumley
  • : Paperback
  • : English
  • : 352