Product detail

Smokin' Seventeen (Stephanie Plum #17)

Smokin' Seventeen (Stephanie Plum #17)

Author: Janet Evanovich
$19.99(AUD)  inc GST
Available Stock: -1
Description

The seventeenth in the Stephanie Plum series, from one of the world's biggest selling authors, JANET EVANOVICH. For fans of EXPLOSIVE EIGHTEEN and SIZZLING SIXTEEN. Where there's smoke there's fire, and no one knows this better than New Jersey bounty hunter, Stephanie Plum. The bail bonds office has burned to the ground, and bodies are turning up in the empty construction lot. To make matters worse, Stephanie is working out of a motor home she shares with a dancing bear, and Joe Morelli's old world grandmother has declared a vendetta against her. And just when Stephanie decides it might be time to choose between the two men in her life, Morelli and Ranger, a third man from Stephanie's past moves back to Trenton...

Reviews

'Evanovich's series of New Jersey comedy thrillers are among the great joys of contemporary crime fiction...' -- GQ Magazine 'Packed with her familiar wicked ear for dialogue...Plum is not just a smart private eye but a heroine with a sense of humour' -- Daily Mail

Author description

No. 1 bestselling author Janet Evanovich is the recipient of the Crime Writers' Association's John Creasey Memorial, Last Laugh and Silver Dagger awards, as well as the Left Coast Crime's Lefty award, and is the two-time recipient of the Independent Mystery Booksellers Association's Dilys award. She lives in New Hampshire, where she is at work on her next Stephanie Plum adventure.

Stock Information

General Fields

  • : 9780755384907
  • : Headline Publishing Group
  • : Headline Review
  • : October 2011
  • : 198mm X 130mm X 24mm
  • : United Kingdom
  • : November 2011
  • : books

Special Fields

  • : Janet Evanovich
  • : Paperback
  • : 1
  • : 813.6
  • : 352