Product detail

Into the Night

Into the Night

Author: Sarah Bailey
$14.99(AUD)  inc GST
Available Stock: -1
Description
The hotly anticipated sequel to The Dark Lake, this is perfect for fans of The Dry, police procedurals, and classy, clever crime fiction. Senior Detective Gemma Woodstock is a small-town policewoman working on the biggest homicide cases in Melbourne. When an up-and-coming movie star is stabbed to death while the cameras are rolling on his new blockbuster, Gemma, eager to prove herself, is assigned to the case. With the whole thing caught from multiple angles, how hard can it be to catch the crazed culprit? And who would want to hurt Australia's adored boy-next-door? As Gemma uncovers the deadly underside of fame, her investigation turns into a dangerous game against those with money, power and everything to lose...
Stock Information

General Fields

  • : 9781760529963
  • : Allen & Unwin
  • : Allen & Unwin
  • : July 2019
  • : ---length:- '19.8'width:- '12.8'units:- Centimeters
  • : books

Special Fields

  • : Sarah Bailey
  • : Paperback
  • : English
  • : 823.92
  • : 416