Product detail

The Heavenly Italian Ice Cream Shop

The Heavenly Italian Ice Cream Shop

Author: Abby Clements
$19.99(AUD)  inc GST
Available Stock: 0
Description
Full of mouth-watering flavours, sunshine and escapist adventure, The Heavenly Italian Ice Cream Shop will delight readers who enjoy Carole Matthews and Jenny Colgan. Anna and her husband Matteo are ready to embark a delicious Italian adventure. After a year and a half running their ice cream shop on Brighton beach and raising their baby Isabella, Matteo is starting to miss Italy. A shared passion for ices means it's easy to settle on a new business idea - they'll open a shop in Sorrento's cobbled square, a short walk from the sparkling blue sea. For a while, life is sweet; but then Matteo's overbearing family get involved ...Anna's younger sister Imogen feels like things are finally coming together - she's living with boyfriend Finn in a beach house in Brighton, and her photography is taking off. Then her career stalls, and the lure of Capri - and a man from her past - prove difficult to resist.
Author description
Abby Clements is the author of three previous novels, Meet Me Under the Mistletoe, the bestselling Vivien's Heavenly Ice Cream Shop and Amelia Grey's Fireside Dream. She lives in north London with her partner and son - and is currently planning a wedding (her own).
Stock Information

General Fields

  • : 9781471137037
  • : Simon & Schuster Ltd
  • : Simon & Schuster Ltd
  • : July 2015
  • : 198mm X 130mm
  • : United Kingdom
  • : books

Special Fields

  • : 823.92
  • : 368
  • : Abby Clements
  • : Paperback