Supa Epic Collection

Author(s): Dav Pilkey (Illustrator)

Children's Fiction

Howl with laughter with Dog Man, the internationally bestselling series from Dav Pilkey, the creator of Captain Underpants

Dog Man is the crime-biting canine who is part dog, part man, and ALL HERO This six-book boxed set includes the first six books in the Dog Man series: Dog Man, Dog Man Unleashed, Dog Man: A Tale of Two Kitties, Dog Man and Cat Kid, Dog Man: Lord of the Fleas, and Dog Man: Brawl of the Wild.

Dav Pilkey's wildly popular Dog Man series appeals to readers of all ages and explores universally positive themes, including empathy, kindness, persistence, and the importance of being true to one's self.


Available Stock:

Order this Item

Add to Wishlist

Product Information

General Fields

  • : 9781338603347
  • : Scholastic, Incorporated
  • : Graphix
  • : September 2019
  • : 5.24 Inches X 5.94 Inches X 9.03 Inches
  • : books

Special Fields

  • : Dav Pilkey (Illustrator)
  • : Hardback
  • : English