Product detail

Splintered Box Set

Splintered Box Set

Author: A. G. Howard
$50.00(AUD)  inc GST
Available Stock: 0
For fans of A. G. Howard's Splintered series, a collectible box set featuring all three Alice in Wonderland-inspired titles in paperback. Splinteredcaptures the grotesque madness of a mystical underland, as well as Alyssa Gardner's pangs of first love and independence. In Unhinged,Alyssa is tempted away from high school and back to Wonderland for another dangerous quest. And Ensnaredintroduces Alyssa's ultimate challenge: to rescue her two worlds and the people and netherlings she loves . . . even if it means challenging the Red Queen to a battle of wills and wiles. This captivating series, perfect for fans of Marissa Meyer, begs the question: Can anyone truly have their happily ever after?
Stock Information

General Fields

  • : 9781419728211
  • : Harry N. Abrams, Inc.
  • : Amulet Books
  • : October 2017
  • : 8.6 Centimeters X 14 Centimeters X 21.1 Centimeters
  • : books

Special Fields

  • : English
  • : 813.6
  • : 1232
  • : A. G. Howard
  • : Multiple-item retail product