Product detail

Dork Diaries: Drama Queen

Dork Diaries: Drama Queen

Author: Rachel Renee Russell
Series: Dork Diaries
$19.99(AUD)  inc GST
Available Stock: 1
Description
The brand NEW instalment from the internationally bestselling DORK DIARIES series, now with 13 million copies in print worldwide! Perfect for fans of Wimpy Kid, Tom Gates, Jacqueline Wilson and James Patterson. Nikki's diary is up to the month of April, and springtime is sure to bring more adorkable fun for Nikki and her friends Chloe, Zoey and Brandon!
Author description
Rachel Renee Russell is a lawyer who prefers writing children's books to legal briefs (mainly because books are a lot more fun and pyjamas and bunny slippers aren't allowed in court). She has raised two daughters and lived to tell about it. Rachel lives in northern Virginia with a spoiled pet Yorkie who terrorises her daily by climing on top of her computer and pelting her with stuffed animals while she writes. And, yes, Rachel considers herself a total Dork.
Stock Information

General Fields

  • : 9781471117701
  • : Simon & Schuster Ltd
  • : Simon & Schuster Childrens Books
  • : June 2015
  • : 198mm X 130mm
  • : United Kingdom
  • : June 2015
  • : books

Special Fields

  • : 368
  • : line b-w throughout
  • : Rachel Renee Russell
  • : Hardback
  • : 813.6