Disney Descendants Boxed Set

Children's Fiction

Evil tree. Bad apple? Follow the sons and daughters of the Disney villains as they learn to embrace their uniqueness and differences. This boxed set features all four books in the Descendants book series, including the brand-new instalment, Escape from the Isle of the Lost.


Available Stock:

Order this Item

Add to Wishlist

Product Information

General Fields

  • : 9781760665524
  • : Scholastic Australia
  • : Scholastic Australia
  • : September 2019
  • : books

Special Fields

  • : 0
  • : Paperback