Product detail

Best Australian Political Cartoons 2013

Best Australian Political Cartoons 2013

Author: Russ Radcliffe
$29.99(AUD)  inc GST
Available Stock: 0

The year in politics as seen by Australia's funniest and most perceptive political cartoonists. With Dean Alston, Peter Broelman, Warren Brown, Pat Campbell, Andrew Dyson, John Farmer, firstdogonthemoon, Matt Golding, Fiona Katauskas, Mark Knight, Jon Kudelka, Bill Leak, Alan Moir, Peter Nicholson, Vince O'Farrell, Ward O'Neill, Bruce Petty, David Pope, David Rowe, John Spooner, Ron Tandberg, Andrew Weldon, Cathy Wilcox, Paul Zanetti, and many more ...

Author description

RUSS RADCLIFFE created the annual Best Australian Political Cartoons series in 2003. He has edited collections from some of Australia's finest political cartoonists, including Alan Moir, Bruce Petty, Bill Leak, Matt Golding, and Judy Horacek.

Stock Information

General Fields

  • : 9781922070722
  • : Scribe Publications
  • : Scribe Publications
  • : October 2013
  • : 200mm X 180mm
  • : Australia
  • : November 2013
  • : books

Special Fields

  • : 192
  • : Russ Radcliffe
  • : Paperback
  • : 1