Search Results

Category:

 No Category

Series:Marge

Whistles at the ready. Marge is off!Have you met Marge? She has rainbow hair, tells wild stories and she's the best babysitter in the whole world. Things do SOMETIMES go off the rails when Marge is around but Jakey and Jemima don't mind that. After all, no-one else could rescue a train, help Jakey's wobbly tooth or cause chaos at the zoo!

Marge and The Great Train Rescue (Marge in Charge #3)
$14.99(AUD) inc GST
Available Stock: 0

Category:

 No Category

Series:Marge

Marge is back and exploring the neighbourhood with the kids! With some help from Jemima and Jake, can she stay in charge and keep 'pirate' baby Zara under control? And can the children make sure Marge behaves at Uncle Desmond and Annie's wedding?

Marge and the Pirate Baby (Marge in Charge #2)
$14.99(AUD) inc GST
Available Stock: 0

Category:

 No Category

Series:Marge

Life with Marge is NEVER boring! Even shopping for new shoes turns out to be an amazing adventure, especially when the lights go out and the children are stuck in the shop! And when Jakey decides he'd like to visit Australia, Marge has the best idea ever. She and the children will dig a tunnel and visit a completely different country...

Marge and the Secret Tunnel (Marge in Charge #4)
$0.00(AUD) inc GST
Available Stock: 0

Category:

 Children's Fiction

Series:Marge
Reading Level:Children's - Grade 3-4, Age 8-9

The hilarious debut of actress and comedian Fisher ("Confessions of a Shopaholic, Wedding Crashers") introduces zany babysitter Marge in the first title of this new series that's ideal for fans of Amelia Bedelia and Mrs. Piggle Wiggle. Illustrations.

Marge in Charge (#1)
$14.99(AUD) inc GST
Available Stock: 0