Category:

 Crime/Thriller

Series:The Naturals

A young girl has been murdered, her body displayed on the front lawn of her university campus. The killing is vicious - and terrifyingly familiar. Someone is copying the methods of one of the country's most infamous serial killers: Dean's father. Back at the Natur... read more

Killer Instinct (The Naturals #2)
$16.99(AUD) inc GST
Available Stock: 1

Category:

 Crime/Thriller

Series:Kinsey Millhone Alphabet Ser.
Reading Level:16

Bobby Callahan was only 20 when an accident left him disfigured for life. The doctors patched up his body but they couldn't fix his mind. Huge chunks of his memory were lost but he knew someone had tried to kill him and that the "accident" was delibe... read more

C Is for Corpse: A Kinsey Millhone Mystery
$17.99(AUD) inc GST
Available Stock: 1

Category:

 Crime/Thriller

Series:Agent Pendergast Ser.

In this #1 New York Times bestseller, FBI Agent Pendergast reluctantly teams up with a new partner to investigate a rash of Miami Beach murders . . . only to uncover a deadly conspiracy that spans decades. After an overhaul of leadership at the FBI's New York ... read more

Verses for the Dead (Pendergast #18)
$32.99(AUD) inc GST
Available Stock: -1

Category:

 Crime/Thriller

Series:The\Spellwright Trilogy Ser.

A highly original and engaging debut set in a fantasy world where language holds extraordinary power, perfect for fans of Robin Hobb and Tad Williams.
Nicodemus Weal is a cacographer, unable to reproduce even simple magical texts without 'misspelling' - a mistake which can... read more

Spellwright
$24.99(AUD) inc GST
Available Stock: -1

Category:

 Crime/Thriller

Viskic has created a genuinely unique and captivating character who deserves a place alongside Jack Irish and Cliff Hardy.' P.M. NewtonDeaf since early childhood, Caleb Zelic is used to meeting life head-on. Now, he's struggling just to get through the day. His best mate i... read more

And Fire Came Down
$19.99(AUD) inc GST
Available Stock: 2

Category:

 Crime/Thriller

"A great psychological thriller...I couldn't put it down". (Daisy Goodwin). It is a New York Times bestseller. Grace Sachs, a happily married therapist with a young son, thinks she knows everything about women, men and marriage. She is about to publish a book called You... read more

You Should Have Known
$19.99(AUD) inc GST
Available Stock: 3

Category:

 Crime/Thriller

When masked men attempt to kidnap the mistress of the biggest gangster in Europe, they make two fatal mistakes.
They snatch the wrong woman.
And they cross the wrong detective.
The murder team in West End Central are reeling from the brutal death of a beloved colleagu... read more

#taken
$32.99(AUD) inc GST
Available Stock: 0

Category:

 Crime/Thriller

Reading Level:2 Crime

Chilling story…stunning' Clare Mackintosh ‘Taps into every woman's fear that she will not be believed' Mel McGrath, author of The Guilty Party ‘Deep. Dark. Utterly addictive…you can't unread this story. It will haunt you' Teresa Driscoll, author of T... read more

Little Darlings
$29.99(AUD) inc GST
Available Stock: 3

One summer night in January 1977, Suzanne Armstrong and Susan Bartlett were savagely murdered in their house on Easey Street, Collingwood - stabbed multiple times while Suzanne?s sixteen-month-old baby slept in the next room. Although ... read more

Murder on Easey Street: Melbourne's Most Notorious Cold Case
$32.99(AUD) inc GST
Available Stock: 0

Category:

 Crime/Thriller

Series:Amos Decker Ser.
Reading Level:2 Crime

FBI Special Agent Amos Decker discovers that a mistake he made as a rookie detective may have led to deadly consequences in the latest Memory Man thriller in David Baldacci's number one New York Times bestselling series.
Amos Decker and his FBI partner Alex Jam... read more

Redemption: Amos Decker #5
$29.99(AUD) inc GST
Available Stock: 4

Category:

 Crime/Thriller

Series:Kinsey Millhone Alphabet Ser.
Reading Level:16

Finding wealthy Elaine Boldt seems like a quickie  case to Kinsey Millhone. The flashy widow was last  seen wearing a $12,000 lynx coat, leaving her  condo in Santa Teresa for her condo in Boca Raton. But  som... read more

B Is For Burglar: A Kinsey Millhone Mystery
$17.99(AUD) inc GST
Available Stock: 1

Category:

 Crime/Thriller

Series:Kinsey Millhone Alphabet Ser.
Reading Level:16

D is for Deadbeat is the fourth in the Kinsey Millhone mystery series by Sue Grafton.My name is Kinsey Millhone. I'm a private investigator . . . female, single and self-employed, with a constitutional inability to work for anyone else. I'm a puris... read more

D Is for Deadbeat: A Kinsey Millhone Mystery
$17.99(AUD) inc GST
Available Stock: 0