Category:

 Crime/Thriller

A gripping debut thriller full of pure adrenaline, explosive action and terrifying revelations that will keep even the most jaded reader glued to the pages and utterly engrossed.

Flight Risk
$29.99(AUD) inc GST
Available Stock: 9

Category:

 Crime/Thriller

The hotly anticipated sequel to The Dark Lake, this is perfect for fans of The Dry, police procedurals, and classy, clever crime fiction. Senior Detective Gemma Woodstock is a small-town policewoman working on the biggest homicide cases in Melbourne. When an up-and-coming movi... read more

Into the Night
$14.99(AUD) inc GST
Available Stock: 0

Category:

 Crime/Thriller

Series:The\After Ser.

Book Two of the After series-the internet sensation with millions of readers. Tessa didn't plan on meeting H. during her freshman year of college. But now that she has, her life will never be the same.

After We Collided (#2 After)
$19.99(AUD) inc GST
Available Stock: 2

Category:

 Crime/Thriller

Awards:Shortlisted CBCA Book of Year: Older Readers 2019 Shortlisted ABIA Book of the Year for Older Children - 2019

''We don't pick and choose what to be afraid of. Our fears pick us.'' Tash Carmody has been traumatised since childhood, when she witnessed her gruesome imaginary friend Sparrow lure young Mallory Fisher away from a carnival. At the time nobody believed Tash, and she has since come... read more

Small Spaces
$19.99(AUD) inc GST
Available Stock: 0

Category:

 Crime/Thriller

Reading Level:1 Fiction

Jackson Brodie has relocated to a quiet seaside town, in the occasional company of his recalcitrant teenage son and an aging Labrador, both at the discretion of his ex-wife Julia. It's a picturesque village filled with vacationers and well-off locals, but there's someth... read more

Big Sky (#5 Jackson Brodie)
$32.99(AUD) inc GST
Available Stock: 9

Category:

 Crime/Thriller

Series:Bernie Gunther Ser.
Reading Level:2 Crime

Berlin detective Bernie Gunther bows out at last in the 14th and final book of the Sunday Times and New York Times bestselling series, perfect for fans of John le Carre and Robert Harris.
'One of the greatest anti-heroes ever written' LEE CHILD 'One of the ... read more

Metropolis: Bernie Gunther #14
$32.99(AUD) inc GST
Available Stock: -1

Category:

 Crime/Thriller

Series:The Tomorrow Series

In the penultimate installment of the internationally bestselling Tomorrow series, Ellie and her friends look after a gang of orphans whose wild behavior reveals the true impact of war.
 
Amidst a brutal war with no end in sight, Ellie... read more

The Night is for Hunting (#6 Tomorrow Series)
$18.99(AUD) inc GST
Available Stock: 0

Category:

 Crime/Thriller

Series:The Tomorrow Series

THE FINAL BOOK IN THE AWARD-WINNING TOMORROW SERIES "The best series for Australian teens of all time." The Age "Compulsively readable" New York Times "Australia's king of young adult fiction" The Australian Daylight couldn't be far a... read more

The Other Side of Dawn (#7 Tomorrow Series 20th Anniversary Ed.)
$18.99(AUD) inc GST
Available Stock: 0

Category:

 Crime/Thriller

Series:The Tomorrow Series

Book 4 of the Tomorrow, When the War Began series.

Darkness, Be My Friend (#4 Tomorrow Series)
$18.99(AUD) inc GST
Available Stock: 0

Category:

 Crime/Thriller

Series:The Tomorrow Series

It's tough surviving in Hell. But sometimes Hell can be a haven.
Their country has been invaded. Their homes have been occupied by strangers--or destroyed. Their families are facing death at the hands of a merciless enemy. But one group of teenagers... read more

The Dead of the Night (#2 Tomorrow Series)
$18.99(AUD) inc GST
Available Stock: 0

Category:

 Crime/Thriller

Reading Level:2 Crime

A sweeping thriller in the tradition of Man in the High Castle and Fatherland PARIS 2017. THE OTTOMAN EMPIRE HAS RULED EUROPE FOR OVER 300 YEARS As a respected special investigator for the state police, Kamal Agha is committed to keeping the empire safe from threats inside... read more

The Ottoman Secret
$32.99(AUD) inc GST
Available Stock: 3

Category:

 Crime/Thriller

Series:The Naturals

A young girl has been murdered, her body displayed on the front lawn of her university campus. The killing is vicious - and terrifyingly familiar. Someone is copying the methods of one of the country's most infamous serial killers: Dean's father. Back at the Natur... read more

Killer Instinct (The Naturals #2)
$16.99(AUD) inc GST
Available Stock: 0