$34.99(AUD) inc GST
Available Stock: 1

Category:

 Crime/Thriller

No Description

F Is for Fugitive
$19.99(AUD) inc GST
Available Stock: 0

" #1 "New York Times" bestselling author Sue Grafton's PI Kinsey Millhone tackles insurance fraud in her latest outing--and finds that she'll have to commit some deceit of her own to catch a cold-blooded killer..."H IS FOR HUSTLER...When PI Kinsey ... read more

H is for Homicide: A Kinsey Millhone Mystery
$19.99(AUD) inc GST
Available Stock: 0

Category:

 Crime/Thriller

Series:Kinsey Millhone Mysteries (Paperback)

Wendell Jaffe looks great for a dead man! He's been six feet under for five years ago--until his former insurance agent spots him at a dusty resort bar in Mexico. Now California Fidelity wants its insurance money back. Can P.I. Kinsey Millhone get on the case?Just two months e... read more

J Is for Judgment
$19.99(AUD) inc GST
Available Stock: 0

"For #1 "New York Times" bestselling author Sue Grafton's PI Kinsey Milhone, danger comes with the job--but she never expects to find herself at the top of a hit man's list..."G IS FOR GAME...When Irene Gersh asks PI Kinsey Millhone to locate her elder... read more

G is for Gumshoe: A Kinsey Millhone Mystery
$19.99(AUD) inc GST
Available Stock: 0

Category:

 Crime/Thriller

Series:Kinsey Millhone Mysteries (Paperback)

Five years ago David Barney was acquitted of the murder of his rich wife, Isabelle. Now, Isabelle's ex-husband, Ken Voigt--who is suing Barney for her estate--is claiming the jury made a fatal mistake...
Enter P.I. Kinsey Millhone, who takes the Barney case over from a f... read more

I Is for Innocent
$19.99(AUD) inc GST
Available Stock: 0

Category:

 Crime/Thriller

The enthralling new novel from the 10-million-copy, No. 1 bestselling author You have to keep running if you want to survive . . . When her husband returns shell-shocked and broken from the Great War and his mother makes her life a misery, Betty Wellow discovers how bi... read more

You'll Never See Me Again
$32.99(AUD) inc GST
Available Stock: 0

Category:

 Crime/Thriller

Reading Level:1 Fiction

Discover a brilliant story of love, danger, courage and betrayal, from the internationally bestselling author of The Survivors.
1953, the South of France. The fragile peace between the West and Soviet Russia hangs on a knife edge. And one family has been torn apart by... read more

The Guardian of Lies
$32.99(AUD) inc GST
Available Stock: 2

Category:

 Crime/Thriller

A gripping debut thriller full of pure adrenaline, explosive action and terrifying revelations that will keep even the most jaded reader glued to the pages and utterly engrossed.

Flight Risk
$29.99(AUD) inc GST
Available Stock: 9

Category:

 Crime/Thriller

The hotly anticipated sequel to The Dark Lake, this is perfect for fans of The Dry, police procedurals, and classy, clever crime fiction. Senior Detective Gemma Woodstock is a small-town policewoman working on the biggest homicide cases in Melbourne. When an up-and-coming movi... read more

Into the Night
$14.99(AUD) inc GST
Available Stock: -1

Category:

 Crime/Thriller

Series:The\After Ser.

Book Two of the After series-the internet sensation with millions of readers. Tessa didn't plan on meeting H. during her freshman year of college. But now that she has, her life will never be the same.

After We Collided (#2 After)
$19.99(AUD) inc GST
Available Stock: 1

Category:

 Crime/Thriller

Awards:Shortlisted CBCA Book of Year: Older Readers 2019 Shortlisted ABIA Book of the Year for Older Children - 2019

''We don't pick and choose what to be afraid of. Our fears pick us.'' Tash Carmody has been traumatised since childhood, when she witnessed her gruesome imaginary friend Sparrow lure young Mallory Fisher away from a carnival. At the time nobody believed Tash, and she has since come... read more

Small Spaces
$19.99(AUD) inc GST
Available Stock: 0