Category:

 Children's Fiction

Series:Mr. Lemoncello's Library

A New York Times Bestseller
Kyle Keeley is the class clown, popular with most kids, (if not the teachers), and an ardent fan of all games: board games, word games, and particularly video games. His hero, Luigi Lemoncello, the most notorious and... read more

Escape from Mr. Lemoncello's Library (#1)
$16.99(AUD) inc GST
Available Stock: 0

Category:

 Children's Fiction

Series:Scarlet and Ivy

Scarlet and Ivy return to Rookwood School - in their second spine-tingling mystery adventure! Perfect for fans of MURDER MOST UNLADYLIKE. The twins have been reunited, but are definitely not out of danger...Evil Miss Fox may have fled the scene, bu... read more

The Whispers in the Walls (Scarlet & Ivy #2)
$15.99(AUD) inc GST
Available Stock: -1

Category:

 Children's Fiction

Series:Scarlet and Ivy

This is the story of how I became my sister...A spine-tingling mystery set in a creepily atmospheric boarding school. Ivy must uncover the secrets behind her twin sister Scarlet's disappearance before it's too late. When troublesome Scarlet mysteriously disapp... read more

The Lost Twin (Scarlet & Ivy #1)
$15.99(AUD) inc GST
Available Stock: -1
$16.99(AUD) inc GST
Available Stock: 3

Charming collection of bible stories written for young children in a straightforward, engaging language

Bible Stories from the Old Testament: Reference Book
$12.99(AUD) inc GST
Available Stock: 2

Charming collection of bible stories written for young children in a straightforward, engaging language

Bible Stories from the New Testament: Reference Book
$12.99(AUD) inc GST
Available Stock: 2

Category:

 Children's Picture Book

No Description

Nophoto
$12.99(AUD) inc GST
Available Stock: 2

Category:

 Children's Fiction

Series:Deltora Quest: Series 1
Reading Level:9+

Lief, Barda and their unruly new companion, Jasmine, are on a perilous quest to find the seven gems stolen from the magic Belt of Deltora. The golden topaz has already been found. But only when all the gems have been restored to the Belt can their ... read more

The Lake of Tears (Deltora Quest: Series 1 #2)
$14.99(AUD) inc GST
Available Stock: 1

Category:

 Children's Picture Book

Series:Ruby Red Shoes

RUBY RED SHOES GOES TO PARIS follows Kate Knapp's critically-acclaimed and bestselling debut, RUBY RED SHOES. Treasure them both. Ruby and her grandmother Babushka are off to Paris for a holiday When they arrive they go and meet Babushka's brother, Monsieur... read more

Ruby Red Shoes Goes to Paris
$19.99(AUD) inc GST
Available Stock: 0

The third book in the best-selling RUBY RED SHOES series Ruby and her grandmother love to travel and now they are in London, the home of red buses, red telephone boxes and red letter boxes. No wonder Ruby's red shoes feel especially at home in this wonderful city! Ages: 4 - 8

Ruby Red Shoes Goes to London
$19.99(AUD) inc GST
Available Stock: 1

Category:

 Children's Picture Book

Series:Ruby Red Shoes

Ruby Red Shoes lives in a colourful caravan with her grandmother. Ruby is gentle and kind and cares for all living things, including plants and trees, animals and people. Ruby is also particularly fond of strawberry jam and peppermint tea. Ages: 4+

Ruby Red Shoes
$19.99(AUD) inc GST
Available Stock: 1