Category:

 Children's Non-Fiction

Reading Level:1 Fiction

Pearl remembers Nell's feet stretched towards the campfires on the beach, her fourth toe curled in and nestled against the middle toe like a small prawn. They all have a curled fourth toe - Diana, Lucy, Pearl. When Pearl's grandmother Nell dies unexpectedly, Pear... read more

Heart of the Grass Tree
$32.99(AUD) inc GST
Available Stock: 1

Category:

 Children's Non-Fiction

Reading Level:1 Fiction

Animalia tells the confronting and compelling story of a peasant family in south-west France as they develop their plot of land into an intensive pig farm. In an environment dominated by animals, five generations endure the cataclysm of two world wars, economic disasters, an... read more

Animalia
$32.99(AUD) inc GST
Available Stock: 3

Category:

 Children's Non-Fiction

The story of Syms Covington, Darwin's manservant on the Beagle and afterwards. Last century Charles Darwin set out on a voyage in the Beagle that would change forever the way human history was viewed. It was on this voyage that Darwin collected the information that ... read more

Mr Darwin's Shooter
$19.99(AUD) inc GST
Available Stock: 0

Category:

 Children's Non-Fiction

Series:Pocket Penguins

'Then he saw the barrel of a gun aimed dead on target - not at him, as he might have expected, but at the clergyman's back.' Set in a crumbling Spanish mansion, the House of Ulloa follows innocent and timid Father Julian Alvarez as he tries to ... read more

The House of Ulloa (Penguin pocket classics)
$9.99(AUD) inc GST
save $5.00(AUD) (33.4%) $14.99(AUD)
Available Stock: 0

Category:

 Children's Non-Fiction

Series:Bloodlines

The epic conclusion to Richelle Mead's New York Timesbestselling Bloodlines series is finally here . . . Sydney Sage is an Alchemist, one of a group of humans who dabble in magic and serve to bridge the worlds of humans and vampires. They protect vampire sec... read more

The Ruby Circle (Bloodlines #6)
$19.99(AUD) inc GST
Available Stock: 0

Category:

 Children's Non-Fiction

Juliet writes letters to her dead mother. Declan finds one and writes back, sparking true love in this compelling and emotional romance that's ideal for fans of Nicola Yoon.

Letters to the Lost
$19.99(AUD) inc GST
Available Stock: 1

Category:

 Children's Non-Fiction

Series:Outlander Ser.

THE SECOND NOVEL IN THE BESTSELLING OUTLANDER SERIES - now a major new TV series. For twenty years Claire Randall has kept her secrets. But now she is returning with her grown daughter to the majesty of Scotland's mist-shrouded hills. Here Claire plans... read more

Dragonfly in Amber (Outlander #2) FTI
$22.99(AUD) inc GST
Available Stock: 1

Category:

 Children's Non-Fiction

Series:Aussie Nibbles

Dad saves a scruffy little dog from being runover. But whose dog is it? This title is suitable for ages 6-10.

Scruffy's Day (Aussie Nibbles)
$10.95(AUD) inc GST
Available Stock: 1

For readers of The Woolgrower's Companion and The Three Miss Allens... Their friendship transcends nationality and background, but can it overcome the horrors of the past? A post-Second World War story of strong female ties and family, secrets and lies, s... read more

The Last of the Bonegilla Girls
$19.99(AUD) inc GST
Available Stock: 2

Get ready to journal and learn to tell your own story with Raina Telgemeier, the #1 New York Times bestselling creator of Smile, Sisters, Drama, and Ghosts Calling all fans of Raina Telgemeier
 Have you ever thought abo... read more

Share Your Smile: Raina's Guide to Telling Your Own Story
$17.99(AUD) inc GST
Available Stock: 1
$19.99(AUD) inc GST
Available Stock: 1

Category:

 Children's Non-Fiction

Reading Level:very good
Awards:Longlisted Booker Prize 2019

Kavanagh begins his life patrolling the Wall. If he's lucky, if nothing goes wrong, he only has two years of this, 729 more nights. The best thing that can happen is that he survives and gets off the Wall and never has to spend another day of his life anywhere near it.
He... read more

The Wall
$29.99(AUD) inc GST
Available Stock: 0