Category:

 Children's Fiction

Ludo helps other people. It's how he was brought up.
When Dad is elected to Federal Parliament, Ludo grabs the chance to make Australia an even better place.
But he soon discovers it's not the homeless of the national capital who most need his help - it's the rich and powerful.

Help Around the House
$16.99(AUD) inc GST
Available Stock: -1

Category:

 Children's Fiction

Series:Guide

Lee's acclaimed novel about young bisexual British lord in the 18th century who embarks on an unforgettable Grand Tour of Europe with his best friend/secret crush. "Hilarious and romanticEMonty's adventures are just as delightful as Monty himself."--Rachel Hawkins, author of the Rebel Belle series.le series.

The Gentleman's Guide to Vice and Virtue (#1)
$16.99(AUD) inc GST
Available Stock: 5

Having defeated the monstrous threat that nearly destroyed the peculiar world, Jacob Portman is back where his story began, in Florida. Except now Miss Peregrine, Emma, and their peculiar friends are with him, and doing... read more

A Map of Days - The Fourth Novel of Miss Peregrine's Peculiar Children (HB)
$35.00(AUD) inc GST
Available Stock: 2

Category:

 Children's Fiction

Series:George's Secret Key Ser.

Join George and Annie as they explore the galaxy in this cosmic adventure series from acclaimed scientist Stephen Hawking and his daughter Lucy Hawking. This three-book collection includes: George's Secret Key to the Universe George's Cosmic Treasure Hunt George and the Big Bang

The George's Secret Key Collection - George's Cosmic Treasure Hunt; George and the Big Bang
$49.99(AUD) inc GST
Available Stock: 1

Category:

 Children's Fiction

It is a peaceful morning and Scarface Claw is happily snoozing in a spot in the sun, tail curled around and feet tucked in. Suddenly, there was a shudder and sway, the whirr of an engine, then off and away. And then off goes the truck down the drive - with Scarfac... read more

Scarface Claw, Hold Tight!
$14.99(AUD) inc GST
Available Stock: 0

Category:

 Children's Fiction

Series:The\Rogues Ser.

From the author of the wonderful Keepers series, here is a vividly exciting new trilogy for 9 to 13 year olds, set in the same world as the Keepers, with all new characters, in a brilliant fantasy-adventure.

Secret Guardians (The Rogues #2)
$19.99(AUD) inc GST
Available Stock: 0

An all-new collection of short stories from the world of Magnus Chase. With an exclusive fold-out illustration of the world tree! Travel the Nine Worlds with your favourite characters from the world of Magnus Chase in a brand-new... read more

9 From the Nine Worlds (Magnus Chase and the Gods of Asgard)
$19.99(AUD) inc GST
Available Stock: 0

Category:

 Children's Fiction

Series:Warcross

Perfect for fans of Ready Player One! From #1 New York Times bestselling author Marie Lu - when a game called Warcross takes the world by storm, one girl hacks her way into its dangerous depths. For the millions who log in every day, Warcross isn't just a game - it's a way o... read more

Warcross (#1)
$17.99(AUD) inc GST
Available Stock: 0

Category:

 Children's Fiction

Series:Diary of a 6th grade Ninja

Continuing the havoc-meets-hilarious adventures of Chase Cooper, who is the leader of a secret society of ninjas at his school.

The Scavengers Strike Back (Diary of a 6th grade Ninja #9)
$12.99(AUD) inc GST
Available Stock: 0

A beautiful story about friendship, change and our place in nature, from legendary Australian author Gary Crew. 'Are you lonely here?' her mother asked. 'Never,' Alice said. 'Not while I am friends with the lyrebird.' Alice has spent her life living on the out... read more

Leaving the Lyrebird Forest
$16.99(AUD) inc GST
Available Stock: 5

Category:

 Children's Fiction

Series:Magnus Chase

Winner of the Goodreads Choice Award 2017 for Best Middle Grade & Children's!
Loki the trickster god is free from his chains. Now he's readying Naglfar, the Ship of the Dead, armed with a host of giants and zombies, to sail a... read more

Magnus Chase and the Ship of the Dead (Magnus Chase #3)
$17.99(AUD) inc GST
Available Stock: 4

The formerly glorious god Apollo, cast down to earth in punishment by Zeus as an awkward mortal teenager named Lester Papadopoulos, must restore five Oracles that have gone dark. Duty-bound to a confounding young daughter of Demeter named Meg, Lest... read more

The Burning Maze (The Trials of Apollo #3)
$22.99(AUD) inc GST
Available Stock: 0