Category:

 Australian

Kungadgee, Victoria, Australia. A weekend in late November, 2014. At Hugh and Christine Cleary's new vineyard, Whipbird,six generations of the Cleary family are coming together from far and wide to celebrate the 160th anniversary of the arrival of their ancestor Conor Cleary from Irelan... read more

Whipbird
$19.99(AUD) inc GST
Available Stock: 2

Category:

 Australian

At the very end of the Ladies' Frocks Departments, past Cocktail Frocks, there was something very special, something quite, quite wonderful; but it wasn't for everybody: that was the point. Because there, at the very end, there was a lovely arch, on which was w... read more

Ladies in Black FTI (Women in black)
$22.99(AUD) inc GST
Available Stock: 5

Category:

 Australian

'Scrublands is the epic novel about rural life in Australia that we need right now ... Remarkable' Sydney Morning Herald
A powerful, compelling, vividly written Australian crime novel that will be perfect for fans of Peter May and Jane Harper.
A dead river. A dying town. A ki... read more

Scrublands
$32.99(AUD) inc GST
Available Stock: 1

Category:

 Australian

Her name is Sammy Went. This photo was taken on her second birthday. Three days later she was gone.' On a break between teaching photography classes in Melbourne, Kim Leamy is approached by a stranger investigating the disappearance of a little girl from her Kentucky home twent... read more

The Nowhere Child
$32.99(AUD) inc GST
Available Stock: 2

Category:

 Australian

Long before I ever met him I knew his name from the leaky desiccated type of a grey-brown slim volume, cheaply printed but essential to my research... Seeking stories of Australia's Great Ocean Road, a young writer stumbles across a manual from a minor player in the road's history... read more

A Sand Archive
$29.99(AUD) inc GST
Available Stock: 6

Category:

 Australian

She couldn't let her past steal her future any longer...
Ivy Tucker was a gifted musician with big dreams but the night she was viciously attacked took all that away from her. Without the intervention of a mystery man she would have been killed. She has no idea what her protect... read more

Bluegrass Bend
$29.99(AUD) inc GST
Available Stock: 0

Category:

 Australian

No Description

Walking The Line
$29.99(AUD) inc GST
Available Stock: 0

Category:

 Australian

1890s, River Murray, Northern Victoria Georgina Calthorpe is unhappy living with her indifferent foster family the MacHenry's in their crumbling house on the banks of the River Murray. Unlike the rest of the family, she isn't looking forward to the return of prodigal son D... read more

Daughter of the Murray
$0.00(AUD) inc GST
Available Stock: 1

Category:

 Australian

A wounded soldier and a free spirit, both determined to follow their dreams -- but can they resist the call of true love? The Army and his dearly beloved explosive detection dog Indy are Dean's life -- he can't imagine doing anything else. Although physically and emotionally te... read more

Country at Heart
$19.99(AUD) inc GST
Available Stock: 0

Category:

 Australian

'A wonderfully evoked setting, a fascinating cast of characters, a plot that turns the pages for you and beautiful, intricate writing' William RyanEveryone has a secret... Only some lead to murder.Leo Stanhope was born Charlotte, the daughter of a respectable reverend.... read more

The House on Half Moon Street
$27.99(AUD) inc GST
Available Stock: 4

Category:

 Australian

As he tilted the blinds she saw her mother in her tennis whites, standing at the kitchen bench, staring out into the dark bushland that bordered their houses. That was what Tricia did these days, looked into the bush as though it would attack one of them.On a sweltering day in a cliff-to... read more

Bluebottle
$29.99(AUD) inc GST
Available Stock: 5

'The perfect novel to curl up with on a cosy night in' Hello
'Brimming with atmosphere and warmth' Jenny Ashcroft
'An absolute gem of a novel' Better Reading Australia
~~~~
The Top Ten Australian Bestseller
In 1... read more

The Inaugural Meeting of the Fairvale Ladies Book Club
$19.99(AUD) inc GST
Available Stock: 2